The Virtual Brain Project

Previous topic

TheVirtualBrain Data Formats

Next topic

tvb Package

This Page

Project ModulesΒΆ

#Authors of The Virtual Brain

 Andrei,      Mihai     <mihai.andrei@codemart.ro>
 Bayly,       Devin     <baylyd@email.arizona.edu>
 Burgstahler, Michael   <mburg@twotribes.de>
 Domide,      Lia       <lia.domide@codemart.ro>
 Farcas,      Vlad      <vlad.farcas@codemart.ro>
 Golos,       Mathieu   <mathieu.golos@gmail.com>
 Gordon,      Yann      <yanngordon@gmail.com>
 Jirsa,       Viktor    <viktor.jirsa@univ-amu.fr>
 Knock,       Stuart A. <stuart.knock@gmail.com>
 Malhotra,    Gaurav    <gm.academic@gmail.com>
 Mersmann,    Jochen    <jmersmann@codebox.biz>
 Neacsa,      Bogdan    <bogdan.neacsa@codemart.ro>
 Ortelecan,   Ionel     <ionel.ortelecan@codemart.ro>
 Parcus,      Robert    <betoparcus@gmail.com>
 Pavel,       Calin     <calin.pavel@codemart.ro>
 Pezard,      Laurent   <laurent.pezard@univ-provence.fr>
 Proix,       Timothee  <timothee.proix@etu.univ-amu.fr>
 Pop,         Dan       <dan.pop@codemart.ro>
 Popa,        Paula     <paula.popa@codemart.ro>
 Ritter,      Petra     <petra.ritter@charite.de>
 Sanz Leon,   Paula     <paula.SANZ-LEON@univ-amu.fr>
 Spiegler,    Andreas   <anspiegler@googlemail.com>
 Tomoiaga,    Ciprian   <ciprian.tomoiaga@codemart.ro>
 Woodman,     Marmaduke <mw@eml.cc>